Irish Folklore

Genre – Irish Folklore Movies

Celtic Legends – Irish Legends (2006)

Darby O’Gill and the Little People (1959)

Eternal: Kiss of the Mummy, The (1998)

Fairies and Leprechauns (1997)

Finian’s Rainbow (1968)

Finn McCoul (1993)

High Spirits (1988)

Irish Myths and Legends (2003)

Last Leprechaun, The (1998)

Spellbreaker: Secret of the Leprechauns (1994)

Leprechaun (1993)

Legends of Ireland (1998)

Luck of the Irish, The (1948)

Luck of the Irish (2001)

Magical Legend of the Leprechauns, The (1999)

Ondine (2009)

Secret of Kells, The (2009)

Secret of Roan Inish, The (1994)

Secret of the Cave (2006)

Seventh Stream, The (2001)

Shine of Rainbows, A (2009)

Very Unlucky Leprechaun, A (1998)

White Pony, The (1999)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *